become a fan submit
Congratulations to our new officers for 2020!
By: Staff - Date: 12/15/2019

Palm Beach Titans heads into a new era with a new president and committee members. We’d like to give special thanks to all of our past committee members over the last year. It's nothing short of humbling when one considers what these folks give of themselves in terms of volunteer time, effort and professionalism to help better our cricket programs.

Our new board brings together a team of distinguished professionals from diverse backgrounds who have participated in cricket in some shape or form for 200+ years of combined cricket administration experience. That being said, this is far and away one of the most experienced committees to ever be put together in our 45 years of history.

We extend a warm welcome to our new committee members for this year.

Our New Committee Members:

President         -     Paul Ramkissoon

Vice President     -     Ray Robinson

Secretary         -     Leju Geevarghese

Treasurer        -     Basil Trotman

Team Manager    -     Wesley Harewood

Selection & Disciplinary Committee Chairman - Sachith ‘Chucky’ Kongahakotuwage

Selection & Disciplinary Committee Co-Chair - Beresford Lewis

home ground
Cardiology Partners (more)
Consult PR (more)
Cricket Store Online (more)
Home  |  About Us  |  Players  |  Membership  |  Sponsorship  |  Stats  |  News & Events  |  Photos  |  FAQ  |  Email Page  |  Bookmark Page  |  Contact Us
Copyright Palm Beach Titans 2020 | Site by ConsultPR.net